Friday, May 22, 2009

Million Dead – Pre-order ‘A Song To Ruin’ Deluxe Edition!

Pre-order now and receive a rare original A3 tour poster. Be quick as these are strictly limited! To see an examples of the poster click here! All pre-orders will be dispatched for arrival on 29th June 2009.

1. Pornography for Cowards
2. Breaking the Back
3. I Am the Party
4. Charlie + the Propaganda Myth Machine
5. A Song to Ruin
6. Smiling at Strangers on Trains
7. MacGyver
8. Relentless
9. The Kids Are Going to Love It
10. The Rise and Fall
11. I Gave My Eyes To Stevie Wonder (Bonus track)
12. Medicine (Bonus track)

DVD includes:
- Million Dead’s last ever London show in full (22nd September 2005)
- Million Dead’s last performance with Guitarist Cameron Dean
- All of Million Dead’s promotional single videos:
“Smiling At Strangers On Trains”
“Breaking The Back”
“I Am The Party”
“I Gave My Eyes To Stevie Wonder”
“Living The Dream”
“After The Rush Hour”
“To Whom It May Concern”

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home